Best input$0.99Lowest linked input observation · live snapshot
Best output$13May come from a different provider
Context window1M1,048,576 tokens
Provider profiles1Price observed Oct 3, 2026 12:18 UTC
| Provider | Input | Output | Cached input | Batch input | Evidence |
|---|
OpenRouter openrouter.ai ↗ | $0.99/ 1M | $13/ 1M | $0.45 | Not published | ◎Sourcehttps://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked. - Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 12:18 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ |
Benchmark data is not available for this model yet. Coverage is being expanded across public and vendor-published sources.
Price changed on OpenRouterInput rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 12:18 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 06:14 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 00:13 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 2, 2026 · 18:09 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 2, 2026 · 12:07 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 2, 2026 · 06:06 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗