Best input$0.2Lowest linked input observation · live snapshot
Best output$0.6May come from a different provider
Context window1M1,048,576 tokens
Provider profiles4Price observed Oct 3, 2026 00:13 UTC
| Provider | Input | Output | Cached input | Batch input | Evidence |
|---|
OpenRouter openrouter.ai ↗ | $0.3/ 1M | $1.2/ 1M | $0.006 | Not published | ◎Sourcehttps://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked. - Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 00:13 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ |
DeepInfra deepinfra.com ↗ | $0.2/ 1M | $0.6/ 1M | $0.006 | Not published | ◎Sourcehttps://api.deepinfra.com/v1/openai/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked. - Source type
- Official provider API
- Source retrieved
- Sep 11, 2026 · 02:20 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ |
IO Intelligenceio.net ↗ | $0.315/ 1M | $1.26/ 1M | $0.158 | Not published | ◎Sourcehttps://api.intelligence.io.solutions/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked. - Source type
- Official provider API
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 00:13 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ |
DigitalOcean Gradient AI digitalocean.com ↗ | $0.3/ 1M | $1.2/ 1M | $0.006 | Not published | ◎Sourcehttps://docs.digitalocean.com/products/inference/details/pricing/index.html.mdSee where this value came from and when it was checked. - Source type
- Official provider documentation
- Source retrieved
- Sep 15, 2026 · 03:14 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ |
Benchmark data is not available for this model yet. Coverage is being expanded across public and vendor-published sources.
Price changed on IO IntelligenceInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://api.intelligence.io.solutions/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Official provider API
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 00:13 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 3, 2026 · 00:13 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 2, 2026 · 18:09 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 2, 2026 · 12:07 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗ Price changed on OpenRouterInput, output and cached input rates changed.
◎Source
https://openrouter.ai/api/v1/modelsSee where this value came from and when it was checked.
- Source type
- Marketplace or aggregator
- Source retrieved
- Oct 2, 2026 · 06:06 UTC
- Effective date
- Not stated
- Verification
- Source verified
View source ↗